Kathy Alford

Office Manager

kalford@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Cindy Collins, CISR

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

ccollins@siauinsurance.com

843-386-6868


Kristy Creel, CISR, CIC

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

kcreel@siauinsurance.com

843-630-8143


Kelly Fulton

Accounting Department

kfulton@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Josie Grageda

Personal / Commercial CSR

jgrageda@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Jonathan Hamer

Personal & Commercial Lines

Jhamer@siauinsurance.com

843-630-8143


Matt Hamer, AAI

Agency Principal - Personal, Life & Commercial Lines

mhamer@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Lisa Hutto, CIC

Commercial, Life & Personal Lines

lhutto@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Teresa Johnson

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

tjohnson@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Abbie McDaniel

Customer Service Representative

amcdaniel@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Ashton Michau

Personal Lines CSR

amichau@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Penn Moore, CIC

Personal & Commercial Lines Life & Health Agent

pmoore@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Mary Beth Morris

Personal & Commercial Lines CSR

mmorris@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Bob Tiller, CIC

Commercial, Life & Personal Lines

btiller@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Charles Wells

Commercial, Life & Personal Lines

cwells@siauinsurance.com

843-546-2444


Connie Wells

Personal Lines Customer Service

ccwells@siauinsurance.com

843-386-6868